Strimex
X

Thank you!

Message has been successfully sent.

International Partner

Russland

Rusnutrition LLC

Mariupolskaia Str. 6-28

Moskau

www.strimex.ru

Ukraine

Areana LLC

Schelesnodoroschnoie Schosse, 4

Kiew

www.strimex.com.ua

Weißrussland

Praskurakou Aliaksei IP

Minsk

Tel: + 375 29683 00 60

MSN Sport Nutrition GmbH

Auguste-Viktoria-Alle 20A 13403 Berlin' +49 (0) 521 337 97 807 info@strimex.de

Contact Form

Your Message

About

It has become an indisputable truth that nutrition contributes to general success in training. Here is a short overview how nutritional substances influence the metabolism and from which sources you can find them.

Protein

Protein

Protein is the most important constituent of our muscles, cartilages, joints and bones. Our body cannot make extra storages of protein that is why it has to be regularly delivered from food. Protein is also responsible for metabolism and growing processes that are launched with protein.

Protein

Carbohydrates

Carbohydrates- Sources: rice, pasta, potatoes, vegetables, fruits, cereals Carbohydrates are energy suppliers that our body requires to be able to perform physical and mental activities. Carbohydrates are responsible for fueling of our muscles with energy. Our body turns carbohydrates into glucose and then into glycogen. These substances are further burnt during physical movements. Carbohydrates that are not burnt are stocked in the body.

Protein

Fats

Animal fats: butter, fat. Plant fats: vegetable oils. Fats (lipids) are very important energy reservoirs that are used by the body when external energy supplies are lacking or deficient. Fat also possesses function to act as a flavor transmitter of other products.

Viotamine Minerale

Minerals: magnesium, calcium, potassium, natrium, iron, phosphorus, zinc, etc.
Vitamins: A, B complex, C, D, E...

Minerals carry the task to enable growth, physical development and functioning of our body. Minerals are not produced and saved in our body. That is why it is vitally important to ensure regular deliveries of minerals to the body. Minerals prevent spasms and maintain muscular functions.

Vitamins are substances that are not produced in the body. They participate in all metabolism processes (energy turn over and muscle regeneration). Vitamin deficiency causes very complicated problems with health.

For high performance athletes and bodybuilder a balanced diet may be not sufficient. Especially high is demand on proteins and vitamins. Here also various auxiliary products such as testosterone and energy boosters, joint products can be added. For these purposes sports nutrition have been used successfully for many years. It embraces many categories and matched to different training phases.

Since 2008 we have devoted ourselves to development of our brand Strimex®. By today it has already gained good reputation. Our assortment includes such products as proteins, gainers, creatines, L-carnitines, vitamins in powder or liquid forms, capsules or tablets so that every one could find something to his or her taste and requirements. All our products are exceptionally made in EU at ISO, GMP or HACCP certified factories. Regular laboratory and technical tests are a must before the productions starts.

The shopping in Germany is organized through an Internet-store.
In other countries our products are offered through authorized distributors.
The deliveries within EU are sent from our warehouse in Bielefeld (Germany).

about

Strimex
X

Danke!

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

International Partner

Russland

Rusnutrition LLC

Mariupolskaia Str. 6-28

Moskau

www.strimex.ru

Ukraine

Areana LLC

Schelesnodoroschnoie Schosse, 4

Kiew

www.strimex.com.ua

Weißrussland

Praskurakou Aliaksei IP

Minsk

Tel: + 375 29683 00 60

MSN Sport Nutrition GmbH

Auguste-Viktoria-Alle 20A 13403 Berlin' +49 (0) 521 337 97 807 info@strimex.de

Kontaktform

Ihre Meldung

ÜBER UNS

Es ist schon zu einer unumstößlichen Wahrheit gekommen, dass die Ernährung allgemeinem Erfolg beim Training und Work-outs beiträgt. Hier ist eine kurze Übersicht, wie die Ernährungsstoffe den Stoffwechsel beeinflussen und aus welchen Quellen man sie finden kann.

Protein

Protein

Quellen: Ei, Milch, Quark , Käse, Fisch, Fleisch, Geflügel, Soja… Protein (Eiweiß) gilt als wichtigster Baustein unseres Körpers und ist Hauptbestandteil der Muskulatur, der Knorpel, Sehnen und Bänder. Unser Körper kann Proteine nicht speichern, darum müssen sie für den Erhalt unseres Körpers regelmäßig durch die Nahrung zugeführt werden. Proteine sind verantwortlich für Stoffwechselvorgänge und Wachstumsprozesse.

Protein

Kohlenhydrate

Quellen: Reis, Getreide, Nudeln, Kartoffeln, Gemüse, Obst… Kohlenhydrate sind Energielieferanten, die unser Körper benötigt, um Aktivitäten körperlich und geistiger Art ausführen zu können. Sie sind verantwortlich für die Versorgung unserer Muskulatur mit Energie. Unser Körper wandelt Kohlenhydrate in Glukose und anschließend in Glykogen. Dies ist der Treibstoff, den unsere Zellen verbrennt. Nicht verbrauchte Kohlenhydrate werden als Energiespeicher eingelagert.

Protein

Fette

Tierischer Herkunft Quellen sind z.B. Butter, Schmalz. Pflanzliche Fette: Öle aus Raps, Oliven, Sonnenblumen, Soja, usw.… Fette (Lipide) sind die wichtigste Energiespeicher, die der Körper nutzt, wenn seine Energielieferanten ausbleiben. Auch als Geschmacksträger für Nahrungsmittel spielt Fett eine wichtige Rolle.

Viotamine Minerale

Mineralstoffe: Magnesium, Calcium, Kalium, Natrium, Eisen, Phosphor, Zink
Vitamine: A, B-Komplex, C, D, E...

Mineralstoffe haben die Aufgabe Wachstum, Entwicklung und Funktion unseres Körpers zu gewährleisten und können vom Körper nicht gespeichert werden. Sie verhindern Krämpfe und halten die muskuläre Funktion aufrecht.
Vitamine können vom Körper nicht selbst gebildet werden. Sie sind an allen Stoffwechselvorgängen des Körpers (Energieumsatz und Muskelregeneration) beteiligt. Ein Mangel einzelner Vitamine kann zu gesundheitlichen Problemen führen.

Bei Hochleistungssportlern und Bodybuildern ist eine ausgewogene Diät nicht immer ausreichend. Insbesondere hoch ist der Bedarf an Proteinen und Vitaminen. Dazu kann man auch verschiedene Hilfsmittel wie beispielsweise Testosteron- und Energiebooster, Nährstoffe für Gelenke nennen. Zu diesem Zweck wurden schon seit Jahren Sportnahrungsmittel wirksam verwendet. Sie beinhalten zahlreiche Kategorien und Trainingsphasen.

Seit 2008 haben wir uns der Entwicklung unserer Marke Strimex® gewidmet. Heute hat sie sich schon einen guten Ruf erlangt. Unser Sortiment umfasst Produkte wie Proteine, Gainer, Kreatine, L-Karnitine, Vitamine sowohl in Pulver als auch in Kapseln oder Tabletten und in flüßigen Formen. Demnach ist für jeden Geschmack und seinen Bedürfnissen nach etwas dabei. Alle unsere Produkte werden ausnahmslos in EU bei ISO, GMP oder HACCP zertifizierten Betrieben hergestellt. Ständige Labor- und Maschinentests sind selbstverständlich.

Der Handel in Deutschland ist durch einen Internet-Shop organisiert.

Die Lieferungen innerhalb der EU werden ab dem Lager in Bielefeld (Deutschland) geliefert.

Der Vertrieb in anderen Ländern außerhalb der EU wird gerne von bevollmächtigten Distributoren und Partnern ausgeführt.

about